Staff

USO of NC, Executive Staff

President & CEO - John Falkenbury (jfalkenbury@uso-nc.org)

Vice President of Operations - Chris Froeschner (cfroeschner@uso-nc.org)

Vice President of Partnerships and Development - Kathy Bull (kbull@uso-nc.org)

State Staff

Field Operations Director - Megan Grady (m.grady@uso-nc.org)

Financial Manager - Ellice (Lee) Beard (finance@uso-nc.org)

Mobile Operations Director - Bob Brown (bbrown@uso-nc.org)

Communications Director - Margaret Clevenger (mclevenger@uso-nc.org)

Executive Assistant to the President & Office Manager - Ian Wright (iwright@uso-nc.org)

Communications Coordinator - Amira Ferjani (usoncsocial@gmail.com)

Communications Coordinator - Halah Little (usoncsocial@gmail.com)

Development

Associate Director Partnerships & Development - Tony Sylvester (tsylvester@uso-nc.org)

Development Manager - Katie Kassa (kassa@uso-nc.org)

Warrior and Family Programs

Warrior & Family Programs Director - Kelli Willoughby (kwilloughby@uso-nc.org)

Site Manager, Pathfinder Program - Randy Baker (rbaker@uso-nc.org)

NCServes Central Carolina Network Director/Programs Manager - Paul Berry (pberry@uso-nc.org)

NCServes Community Coordinator - Chris Brown (cbrown@uso-nc.org)

NCServes Community Coordinator - Rachel Taylor (rtaylor@uso-nc.org)

NCServes Community Coordinator - Rebecca Swaim (rswaim@uso-nc.org)

Pathfinder Program Scout - Chanel Diaz-Woodall (cwoodall@uso-nc.org)

Pathfinder Program Scout - David Schroeder (dschroeder@uso-nc.org)

Coastal Area Staff

Coastal Area Director - Holly Coffer (hcoffer@uso-nc.org)

Coastal Area Assistant Director - Amy Leuschke (aleuschke@uso-nc.org)

Coastal Area Coordinator - Jeff Weller (jweller@uso-nc.org)

Facility Administrator - Chuck Huff (cafe@uso-nc.org)

Piedmont Area Staff

Piedmont Area Director - Steve Sellers (ssellers@uso-nc.org)

Piedmont Area Assistant Director - Julie Milani (jmilani@uso-nc.org)

Piedmont Area Coordinator - Darius Crisp (dcrisp@uso-nc.org)

Sandhills Area Staff

Sandhills Area Director - Renee Lane (rlane@uso-nc.org)

Sandhills Area Assistant Director - Brian Knight (bknight@uso-nc.org

Sandhills Area Center Coordinator - Lauren Ellenburg (lellenburg@uso-nc.org)

Sandhills Area Administrative Assistant - Patricia Cannon (pcannon@uso-nc.org)

Triangle Area Staff

Triangle Area Director - Patricia DeZetter (pdezetter@uso-nc.org)

Triangle Area Assistant Director - Anna Martin (amartin@uso-nc.org)

Triangle Area Administrative Assistant - Anna McKinnon (amckinnon@uso-nc.org)